Officers for 2020-2021 include the following.  Area Coordinators can be found under ‘Areas’.  Please consult the complete roster located on the MGA website for other members of the Region Committee.  A link to the roster can be found on the Region Homepage as well.

Regional Director Bob G Becnel
Vice Chair & Director Elect Matt Francis
Secretary Theresa Odunayo
Treasurer Paul Cassingham
Webmaster Ian MacMillan